According to the norms by AICTE, the institution has established Womens Grievance Cell comprising the following members for the A.Y. 2019-20

Sr. No. Name Of The Faculty Designation Contact no. Email-Id
1 Dr. D.V Kulkarni Director 9323617111
2 Dr.Varsha Parab Professor 9820816932
3 Prof. Vrushali Ramdasi Asso. Professor 9930195708
4 Prof. Swarupa Kulkarni Asst. Professor 8976164980
5 Ms. Bhumika Bhide Student Representative 8451881641



1 To have gender equality and gender justice in all its intervention and practices at workplace.

  1. To provide a platform for listening to complaints.
  2. To look into any complaints filed by girl student , a woman teaching/nonteaching staff regarding sexual harassment.
  3. To investigate all the complaints thoroughly and professionally within stipulated time.
  4. To provide confidential and supportive environment at the workplace.



The cell shall consider all the grievances submitted in writing by an individual. After hearing of complaints the committee shall take appropriate decision.